Executive Committee 2018-19

If you have a specific request to make of the Executive Committee, please contact secretary@westlondonscouts.org in the first instance.

Ex-Officio Members

  • Alexander Norori-McCormac – District Commissioner
  • Robert Cashman – District Chair
  • Zach Seddon Deane – District Secretary
  • Ian Clarke – District Treasurer
  • Greg King – District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Nominated Members

  • Scott Thwaytes
  • Gareth Jones
  • Jeanne Sheppard
  • Robert Harm
  • Sonam Cheema

Elected Members

  • Joy Glassett
  • Nigel Riordan
  • Sue Curran
  • Nick Zaymes
  • Jackie Ware
  • Nathan Prince
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls