Executive Committee 2017-18…

If you have a specific request to make of the Executive Committee, please contact secretary@westlondonscouts.org in the first instance.

Ex-Officio Members

  • Alexander Norori-McCormac
  • Ian Clarke
  • Zach Seddon Deane
  • Richard Williams

Nominated Members

  • Scott Thwaytes
  • Nick Zaymes
  • Gareth Jones
  • Jackie Ware
  • Nathan Prince

Elected Members

  • Joy Glassett
  • Nigel Riordan
  • Sue Curran
  • Robert Cashman
  • Robert Harm

Co-Opted Members

  • Sonam Cheema

Join Scouting Today!

Our Next Event

Latest News

10th Fulham Opening
5th September 2018